Peterborough (Head Office)

Telephone: 0203 00 44 855 (Option 1)

Fax: 0203 00 44 866
peterborough@illuminoignis.co.uk

Sales
orders@illuminoignis.co.uk

Technical Support
tech@illuminoignis.co.uk

CAD Services
peterboroughcad@illuminoignis.co.uk

Accounts
accounts@illuminoignis.co.uk

Returns
returns@illuminoignis.co.uk

Address
Illumino Ignis Ltd
Ignis House
Imperial Way
Eagle Business Park
Yaxley
Peterborough
PE7 3GP

View Map

Please contact us with any questions

Cannock

Telephone: 0203 00 44 855 (Option 2)

Fax: 0203 00 44 866

Sales
cannock@illuminoignis.co.uk

Technical Support
technical@illuminoignis.co.uk

CAD Services
cannockcad@illuminoignis.co.uk

Address
Illumino Ignis Ltd
Unit 1 Martindale
Hawks Green Ind Est
Hawks Green Lane
Cannock
WS11 7XN

View Map

Please contact us with any questions

Trowbridge

Telephone: 0203 00 44 855 (Option 3)

Fax: 0203 00 44 866

Sales
trowbridge@illuminoignis.co.uk

Technical Support
technical@illuminoignis.co.uk

Address
Illumino Ignis Ltd
Unit 8
Sandown Centre
White Horse Business Park
Trowbridge
BA14 0XD

View Map

Please contact us with any questions

Blackpool

Telephone: 0203 00 44 855 (Option 4)

Fax: 0203 00 44 866

Sales
blackpool@illuminoignis.co.uk

Technical Support
technical@illuminoignis.co.uk

CAD
blackpoolcad@illuminoignis.co.uk

Address
Illumino Ignis Ltd
Unit 5
Chadwick Block
Bracewell Avenue
Poulton Ind Est
Poulton-le-Fylde
FY6 8JF

View Map

Please contact us with any questions